Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Life Care for Women

Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Gilbert, AZ

120 total reviews

Dr. Linda Sodoma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Sodoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Best Doctor and team
Susanne R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Fantastic! Informative, efficient, excellent explanation of procedure.
Norma G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great staff and I just love Dr Sodoma and her upbeat personality!
Carolina M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Sodoma and Blanca are friendly and caring. I appreciate that they listen and answer my questions or concerns. I feel comfortable coming in the office
Victoria B.
Submitted 09/16/21
I like the care I receive. Everyone is super nice.
Sherri S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Sodoma is kind, companionate, gentle, honest & straight forward! Her bedside manner is 2nd to none!
Dianna H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Easy
Rose S.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Sodoma's very experience, knowledgeable and understanding Doctor.
Virginia V.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Sodama has been my doctor for over 11 years and I absolutely love her bedside manner and trust her medical advice. She is great!
Ramona B.
Submitted 09/10/21
No problem
Debra C.
Submitted 09/09/21
In and out quickly
Kathryn K.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Sodoma is always professional, kind personable and knowledgeable! Thank you for your care!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr Sodoma is very knowledgeable and makes me feel extremely comfortable about the procedures she performs. She answers all of my questions which gives me confidence in her treatment plans. Thank you.
Normandie P.
Submitted 09/04/21
I was in world of hurt: painful sex, burning, itching, raw sin & sores, dead tissue...it even hurt to sit down! NO treatment available (except for a tube of steroid cream) until Dr. Sodoma & her laser treatment. Thanks to her, I'm almost normal.
Anitajean H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very professional. She answered all questions. I felt comfortable.
Wendy W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very pleasant
Andrea T.
Submitted 08/27/21
I have had 21 years of care from a great doctor and staff.
Olivia C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Comfortable, friendly and positive Dr and staff
Debra A.
Submitted 08/24/21
I have always had great experiences with Dr. Sodoma and her staff. Everyone is very pleasant and I’m in and out quickly.
Belinda F.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very pleasant. Dr. Sodoma is a good listener.