Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Life Care for Women

Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Gilbert, AZ

169 total reviews

Dr. Linda Sodoma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Sodoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Staff was friendly & helpful & Dr. Sodoma is very knowledgeable.
Rosalie F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Love Dr. Sodoma. She is always upbeat and very professional. Great service care for her patients.
Veronica M.
Submitted 11/24/21
I'm so glad I found Dr. Sonoma! Finally found someone who understood my needs. Ladies at the front desk were very welcoming.
Nicole B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sodoma and her staff take the time to listen. They are very caring. I would recommend to all of my family and friends.
Angelina B.
Submitted 11/23/21
it was good
Evangeline U.
Submitted 11/22/21
I loved the staff! The waiting room wasn’t packed which was awesome! I did have a half hour wait but once I got into the room the Dr. came in fast!
Carmen C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Sodoma is awesome. She is very professional and cares about every single patient that comes to her. I have been going to her for about 15 years and will continue to see her. She better never retire!
Charisma D.
Submitted 11/19/21
I couldn't think of a better OBGYN that would take care of me. I am grateful for Dr Sodoma!!
Cheryl K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Sodoma is an excellent physician. She is well trained, thorough in her care & has a kind & compassionate manner. I’ve seen her for years & wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Her office staff are awesome too.
Dania A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Linda Sodoma is awesome!
Christy O.
Submitted 11/15/21
.
Kristi C.
Submitted 11/12/21
The care I get is always great!
Emily S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always professional and courteous.
Judith B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone in the office is professional and very nice. Dr. Sodoma is the best!
Marta C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Completely disappointed with Dr Linda ! I was impressed with her staff very sweet ! And ms Blanca is very professional But I don’t recommend the Dr Linda Sodoma. Had very bad experience!
Maria C.
Submitted 11/06/21
Todos muy amables , trato muy agradable
Amy S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Sodoma is always personable, professional and thorough. She takes time to listen, is attentive, and answers all my questions. She even has a fun sense of humor! The office staff is always welcoming too, which adds to the overall great experience. If your looking for excellent women's care, you've come to the right place.
Tammy S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Sonoma is an AWESOME physician!! She is very thorough & doesn't try to rush the visit & will answer any & all questions you may have.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Sodoma is great! She always makes me feel comfortable.
Myrleine I.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Sedona and her staff are welcome n treat her patients with respect and dignity