Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Life Care for Women

Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Gilbert, AZ

169 total reviews

Dr. Linda Sodoma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Sodoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo Ann B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Quick and easy appt
Jan P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Love Dr. Sodoma and her staff. They always take the time to answer all of my questions and help with any concerns I have.
Racheal C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Sodoma is great!! I always have extreme anxiety when I visit the doctor, and she puts me at ease every time!
Dawn A.
Submitted 10/26/21
So professional, courteous and personal at the same time! I felt so comfortable in my experience. Thanks Dr. Sodoma!
Lorraine P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent caring & professional staff.
Lidia R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent
Yolanda R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Pleasant staff, Dr was very polite and listen to my concerns: I’m happy to found Dr Sodoma. She is a keeper
Rochelle M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Sodoma is very informative, efficient and caring. Her staff is also very friendly.
Sydney M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Received a facial from Hayley and it was amazing!!
Christi G.
Submitted 10/19/21
The office was very friendly and efficient. I had no wait time and was offered to do a trail treatment the same day. It was nice to be respected of my time. It was a great experience.
Denise D.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Sodoma makes me feel comfortable and is very thorough.
Autumn S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful at the office! Dr.Sodoma took time to answer my questions and make sure I understood my options.
Alexandra R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Love the whole staff, been going there for years when she used to do obstetrics!
Melinda L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very helpful and thorough.
Sarah J.
Submitted 10/15/21
Quick and friendly
Cyndi L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Mariann G.
Submitted 10/13/21
The staff was kind, and Dr. Sodoma was easy to talk too!
Julie H.
Submitted 10/11/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Sodoma for over 20 years. It is always a great experience with her and her staff. Service is phenomenal and they really care about you as a individual!
Cassandra V.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent
Teri O.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Sodoma was very knowledgeable and helpful. She listened and understood what I was saying.