Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Life Care for Women

Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Gilbert, AZ

169 total reviews

Dr. Linda Sodoma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Sodoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staci C.
Submitted 10/07/21
The staff were amazing at getting me in on a cancellation! Dr Sodoma is the best. I was in and out within a half hour!
Darlene N.
Submitted 10/07/21
First visit above and beyond expectations!! I have issues with walking and they came to my car with a wheelchair to assist me in getting to their suite. Who does that? Office has very comfortable surroundings. Doctors credentials are visible, and among them was gynecologist of the year award. Staff was very friendly, and it is quite evident this is a comfortable place to work. I was immediately checked in and did not have to wait to be taken to a room. Doctor Sodoma appeared in the room within minutes. She is very in tune to women's issues and due to my anatomy used the least invasive means of examination. I am scheduled for followup ultrasound imaging which is performed at their office. Staff continued with the 5-star treatment by taking me back to my car in their wheelchair. I would highly recommend Dr. Sodoma, and look forward to seeing her for followup visits.
Jocelyn S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Had BioTe injections, no pain at all
Teresa K.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Sodoma was great. Very sweet and professional.
Jill H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Sodoma is always very nice, very honest, and very informative. I never feel self conscious or rushed when I’m there.
Tori H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great experience! Highly recommend
Theresa A.
Submitted 10/01/21
We also have good conversations about women’s health issues! And her staff is also professional!
Karin L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very happy with Dr Sodoma.
Celena D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great, everyone was so helpful and attentive
Susan W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Best Doctor and team
Susanne R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Fantastic! Informative, efficient, excellent explanation of procedure.
Norma G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great staff and I just love Dr Sodoma and her upbeat personality!
Carolina M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Sodoma and Blanca are friendly and caring. I appreciate that they listen and answer my questions or concerns. I feel comfortable coming in the office
Victoria B.
Submitted 09/16/21
I like the care I receive. Everyone is super nice.
Sherri S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Sodoma is kind, companionate, gentle, honest & straight forward! Her bedside manner is 2nd to none!
Dianna H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Easy
Rose S.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr. Sodoma's very experience, knowledgeable and understanding Doctor.
Virginia V.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Sodama has been my doctor for over 11 years and I absolutely love her bedside manner and trust her medical advice. She is great!
Ramona B.
Submitted 09/10/21
No problem
Debra C.
Submitted 09/09/21
In and out quickly