Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Life Care for Women

Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Gilbert, AZ

169 total reviews

Dr. Linda Sodoma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Sodoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn K.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Sodoma is always professional, kind personable and knowledgeable! Thank you for your care!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr Sodoma is very knowledgeable and makes me feel extremely comfortable about the procedures she performs. She answers all of my questions which gives me confidence in her treatment plans. Thank you.
Normandie P.
Submitted 09/04/21
I was in world of hurt: painful sex, burning, itching, raw sin & sores, dead tissue...it even hurt to sit down! NO treatment available (except for a tube of steroid cream) until Dr. Sodoma & her laser treatment. Thanks to her, I'm almost normal.
Anitajean H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very professional. She answered all questions. I felt comfortable.
Wendy W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very pleasant
Andrea T.
Submitted 08/27/21
I have had 21 years of care from a great doctor and staff.
Olivia C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Comfortable, friendly and positive Dr and staff
Debra A.
Submitted 08/24/21
I have always had great experiences with Dr. Sodoma and her staff. Everyone is very pleasant and I’m in and out quickly.
Belinda F.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very pleasant. Dr. Sodoma is a good listener.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent experience
Tammy C.
Submitted 08/17/21
I love everyone in the office. They are friendly and helpful.
Rachel R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Sodoma was so kind and made me feel very comfortable. She listened to my concerns and helped me come up with the best solution for me.
Andrea S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great interaction
Debra O.
Submitted 08/06/21
Have been seeing Dr. Sodoma for years…highly recommended to family and friends!
Hannah P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Friendly and comfortable staff :) Always a good visit
Shakita L.
Submitted 08/04/21
I love Dr. Sodoma!! She’s awesome. I would recommend her over and over again.
Janice S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Sodoma was very professional and yet made me feel very comfortable at my visit yesterday. She explained very thing she was doing thru the examination and I’d highly recommend her.
Alexis E.
Submitted 08/03/21
New patient. Dr Sodoma, listened, understood, didn’t judge, and was ready to help.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great bedside manner!
Sylvia P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Sodoma is an awesome doctor. She has a wonderful bed side manner, is friendly and provides excellent care for her patients.