Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Life Care for Women

Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Gilbert, AZ

169 total reviews

Dr. Linda Sodoma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Sodoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzette F.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone is very nice, including front office. Also professional and thorough. Wait time was minimal, which is a plus for me. I would recommend.
Rosalie F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Love Dr Sodoma! Have always had good results every time I make an appointment to see her.
Vita D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always a great experience.
Shirley R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Happy patient!
Claudia D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Efficient, timely, personable, and friendly!
Estella C.
Submitted 07/16/21
She is a great Doctor! She and her team are very caring. You will never feel rushed, she makes sure your questions are answered before you leave.
Sherri S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr.Sodoma is so personable, kind and considerate. She took the time to explain a diagnosis and treatment plan and answer any questions I may have had!
Stasia M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Sodoma is wonderful. She really listens to what you have to say. Her staff is always very friendly and professional.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/10/21
As good as can be managing menopause! Great staff. Caring, funny check in girls.
Ivanna C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Sodoma and her team are the absolute best. I recommend them to all my friends because of their professionalism, kindness, and ability to make their patients feel at ease. Thank you for taking great care of every person who walks into your office, you guys rock!
Tracey D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone in this office is amazing!! They always make you feel welcome & are so nice. Dr. Sodoma is the best!! She gives great info & advice & always answers whatever questions you have. Excellent office!!
Gaylee C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Sodoma is the best. She has been my doctor, and my Daughters doctor for about 20 years. She is very knowledgeable, I have great trust in her abilities as an OB Gyn.
Christina M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Sodoma is the best! She was the only doctor who listen to me and figured out what was going on. I greatly appreciate her!
Michele G.
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr Linda Sodoma is the best Ob/Gyn along with her assistant Blanca. I have been seeing them both for 22 years and counting.
Kun Yen K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Kim is the best US technician. She is good at her work, and her caring and compass shine through.
Ivana S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Love coming here!
Melinda H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Definitely worth waiting a month for my first appointment! Dr. Sonoma is very kind and down to earth - her Cookie Monster scrub top said it all! I felt very comfortable asking her questions and learned a lot. The staff was great as well. I have been to offices where I felt that I was a bother and not welcome - not the case here. Thank you!
Valencia R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Everyone was nice and respectful
Carol B.
Submitted 06/21/21
I appreciated that Dr. Sodema was prepared for my appt and took the time to talk to me and listened!
Ermina P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Sodoma was very understanding and patient explained everything I needed to know.