Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Life Care for Women

Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Gilbert, AZ

169 total reviews

Dr. Linda Sodoma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Sodoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerrit M.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have worked with Dr Sodoma for 8 years in the surgical setting. There are many reasons I chose her to take care of my family including myself! She is knowledgeable, skilled, compassionate and an excellent physician! I recommend all my friends to her as I know she will take exceptional care of them
Julie P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Fast and friendly
Carolyn A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Every visit I always feel very comfortable and get A+++++ with the very best care by Dr. Sodoma and all of her staff. Thank you!!!
Fancy S.
Submitted 06/15/21
I am so happy to have found doctor Sodoma! Wonderful office staff, also.
Margaret H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Sodoma and Blanca put me at ease. Explained what was going on during my procedure. Front office staff was friendly as well.
Wendy W.
Submitted 06/10/21
I felt welcomed the minute I walked into Dr. Sodoma’s office! All the office help were friendly and helpful! That’s a very important part of an office. Once called, the nurse was warm and friendly and I loved Dr. Sodoma, very personable and very warm! I felt comfortable and at ease. She is an exceptional Doctor and makes you feel at ease and calm, loved this office and doctor! I highly recommend Dr. Sodoma!
Mary Anne G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Wonderful Doctor and very nice and efficient office.
Alyssa T.
Submitted 06/04/21
The doctor was extremely professional, friendly, and timely!
Tina C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Not much wait time. Staff always friendly. Doctor listens and cares about your health.
Amanda H.
Submitted 06/03/21
As far as uncomfortable Guyna college appointments go I think this one was at the top of my list for good experiences considering. Highly recommend Dr Somoda
Rhonda D.
Submitted 06/02/21
I've been going to Dr. Sodoma for years and my daughter too! She is personable, thorough, and gives you all the details to make good decisions about your care. I trust that she is giving me an accurate diagnosis, and has always resolved any issues I am having.
Norma J.
Submitted 06/02/21
Was battling a continuous vaginal infection issue for 2yrs my on/gym final suggested A more specialized physician I found doctor Sodoma On the very first visit she knew what it was immediately went to work to clear up the problem it took some time but I am so so much better and extremely happy with the care I received from her and the people in her office if I needed to refer someone to a good gyno she would be it
Rhonda T.
Submitted 05/31/21
Nice office, friendly staff
Myrna L.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very professional and nice staff and I love that Dr. Sodoma puts you at ease right away. She’s very personable and kind.
Karen C.
Submitted 05/28/21
The very best! Dr Sondoma Ever!!!! H.R.T. Saved my mental health!! Feeling wonderful!
Christina M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Sodoma is the best! She always listens and helps you figure out what you need.
Connie S.
Submitted 05/24/21
The Dr.was very interesting and was concerned about my condition she order a test to see how to help me she will I have no doubt after meeting her
Tami L.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Sodoma is great! Patient and thorough
Patricia T.
Submitted 05/10/21
She a great active listener. Answer any questions that you may have. Very professional and caring
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/10/21
Straight and to the point. Addressed everything in a timely manner.