Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Life Care for Women

Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Gilbert, AZ

169 total reviews

Dr. Linda Sodoma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Sodoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla T.
Submitted 05/06/21
She is so professional I just love her!! Been seeing her for about seven years now.
Clara R.
Submitted 04/27/21
She is very compassionate and she’s a very good at what she does.
Shara R.
Submitted 04/24/21
I love the staff they are funny and make me feel comfortable.
Tifany A.
Submitted 04/21/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Sodoma since 2003 (18) years. She has delivered all 3 of my children and she continues (her and her staff) to be such an amazing blessing in our lives as my family grows. I still go to get for my routine visits and its amazing to see how her business has grown and expanded through the years and still so very blessed. Dr Sodoma and her staff are the best out there!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Sodoma literally gave me my life back. My primary doctor told me that my “issues” are just a part of being a woman and to accept it! Finding Dr. Sodoma meant not accepting it and I feel better than I have in years. If you feel like menopausal symptoms are just your new normal please see Dr. Sodoma first!
Julia W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great experience!! I’ve never had a more comprehensive visit with a doctor who thoroughly addressed my post menopausal symptoms. Dr. Sodoma had an excellent bedside manner and took her time during my visit. I’ve never left a doctor's office feeling like this doctor is interested in helping me feel my best. Very pleased about my choice!
Sabrina M.
Submitted 04/07/21
The wait after my set appointment was about 25min but after getting into the room it was quick and done with. First time at a OBGYN, good experience.
Margaret C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Sodoma was very nice she explained what the procedure would be like, and what to expect after. She is very warm and comforting!
Jessica F.
Submitted 03/29/21
Clean, friendly environment. I went in for my procedure and was fully taken care of, my MA who was woth me my entire procedure truly made me feel at ease and comfortable. Professional and awesome
Lisa R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Always great. Friendly staff and great care
Regina E.
Submitted 03/18/21
Personality plus, always easy to talk to. Very professional and detailed.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Staff up front were friendly. Dr. was on time, professional and took her time to evaluate my hormone issues. Met all my needs!
Maria Y.
Submitted 03/17/21
I recently had my surgery with Dr. Sodoma and I got to say she did a great job!! I feel and look better! Thank you Dr. Linda Sodoma!
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Sodoma is an exceptional doctor. I have been a parent for over 15 years, she is very easy to talk to, she listens and is very knowledgeable (understatement). She performed my recent surgery as well and us managing my hormone replacement as well. Her nurses and staff are great too, they are so nice and helpful all the time. I have referred many friends to her also and everyone has always been so pleased. Thanks Dr Sodoma!
Clara R.
Submitted 03/12/21
She’s super gentle and wants the best for her patient
Darlene H.
Submitted 03/12/21
I have been seeing Dr. Sodoma for about 20 years. She is a brilliant doctor & surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend her and wouldn't think about seeing anyone else. Thank you Dr. Sodoma for supporting women in our community!
Lindsay J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Friendly and helpful staff! Dr. Sodoma takes great care of her patients!
Judy Z.
Submitted 09/01/20
Wonderful, caring doctor. I highly recommend her.
Sherri S.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Sodoma is so very knowledgeable about hormone issues and BHRT...I highly recommend her and her staff is wonderful!
Susan S.
Submitted 08/30/20
I needed help with my hormone replacement therapy as I was still experiencing hot flashes. Dr. Sodoma came up with HRT that works for me.