Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Life Care for Women

Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Gilbert, AZ

169 total reviews

Dr. Linda Sodoma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Sodoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa M.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very friendly with great service
Kate H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Professional and warm excellent listener and assessment skills. Feel confident and relieved to establish care with this clinic. Staff were organized and welcoming
Marla H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Kara E.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Sodoma is one of the top doctors I’ve ever experienced. Not only does she work great with people, but she also does great work and puts your needs first.
Jill C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Sodoma is simply lovely and a great doctor in all ways- also her staff is great too.
Debbie B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Sodoma always takes her time with me to ask how I am feeling and go over any concerns I may have. I never feel rushed! Whenever I get an opportunity, I recommend her to my peers! Wonderful Doctor.
Jessica D.
Submitted 08/10/19
I had my first appt with dr Linda Sodoma and it was so great. She is very nice and a personable doctor who is experienced in her field. I now have a plan to help with my reason I came in And couldn’t be more happy. Thank you!
Barb M.
Submitted 09/07/18
I've been going to Dr. Linda Sodoma for many many years and would never consider going anywhere else. If I could rate her MORE than 5 stars I would. Dr. Sodoma is extremely knowledgeable & caring. She is very personable but professional and spends time listening to her patients which is hard to find in the medical world. Dr. Linda Sodoma is the BEST !!!
Lona C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Office staff and Dr. Sodoma are always very friendly and helpful.
Kim B.
Submitted 06/28/18
Been seeing her for almost 20 years, love her!
Liliane B.
Submitted 06/16/18
Best doctor in AZ!
Macaria G.
Submitted 06/16/18
Dr. Sodoma is great. She always made me feel comfortable and explained everything very well and answered all my questions.
Jessica F.
Submitted 06/15/18
Wonderful, caring professional who takes her time with her patients.
Melissa H.
Submitted 06/13/18
The entire staff is so caring. I never felt rushed once. They listen, take their time, explain everything and genuinely care! This was my first visit as a new patient and I am 2000% satisfied
Regina D.
Submitted 06/13/18
Great customer service. The office is well run and the doctor takes her time with you and answers all questions.
Pam F.
Submitted 06/13/18
I was very happy with the results.
Tina G.
Submitted 06/13/18
I feel they could have done more for my pain. I have adhesions with my left ovary adhesed into the adhesions. Nothing. Sent me home. Sorry
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/12/18
I absolutely love Dr. Sodoma. I have been going to her for 18 years. She is very patient, kind, and if there is an issue she will continue a way to treat you issue to completion. I will not go to any other OB until she retires. Once of age, I will have my own daughter, whom she delivered, see her as well. I highly recommend her without a doubt or second breath.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/12/18
everyone very friendly....helpful
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr Sodoma is the BEST!