Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Life Care for Women

Linda Sodoma, DO, FACOG

Gynecologist located in Gilbert, AZ

169 total reviews

Dr. Linda Sodoma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Sodoma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda D.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Sodoma was very helpful, answered all of my questions, and made me feel comfortable during my visit. I also appreciate her patient portal system since it allows patients another way to communicate with her as well as view records.
Myleah F.
Submitted 06/11/18
Fast and professional. Very friendly staff. Answers all your questions thoroughly. Makes you feel at ease.
Patricia V.
Submitted 05/08/18
Love Dr Sodoma and her staff I have been going to her for about 18 years and will continue to go and recommend her to my friends and family.
Virginia E.
Submitted 04/09/18
My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Sodoma for years. We absolutely love her and her staff.
Barb M.
Submitted 03/28/18
Absolutely recommend Dr. Sodoma for ALL female needs. I've been going to her for a looooooong time & her patience & caring for her patients is why I keep going back to her. Dr. Sodoma is awesome!!! Her right hand Blanca is the best ever. In today's world doctors don't give you the time needed & some don't even listen, but this is not true of Dr. Sodoma, she will focus on YOU & will listen to your needs & concerns, it's really refreshing. On a scale of 1-10, she's over the top of 10. Thank you Dr. Sodoma!!!!!
Dana G.
Submitted 03/02/18
I'm so glad she was my doctor and walked me through my first pregnancy! It was an amazing experience to have her! I've moved away and had high expectations for my doctor with this pregnancy and they do measure up to the excellence that Doctor Sodoma is! I love her and wish she were still my doctor!
Gabrielle M.
Submitted 02/28/18
Doctor Sodoma is the best, she is very good at making you feel comfortable during any procedure.
Courtney S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr Sodoma delivered all three of my children. Her staff is amazing. She is amazing. I have seen her over 12 years now....her bedside manner is excellent, she is a leader in her field, and she is a joy to work with. I recommend her 100% without any reservation!
Tamar H.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Sodoma is an amazing dr she is so caring and passionate at what she does,I recommend her to everyone !